• Carolyn welcomes me with open arms. She is sweet but is aggressive for her clients. From the first day I met her I told her I was scared and depressed. She told me as of today we are winners and gave me a hug before I left. I was terrified but now I’m at ease knowing that she is standing right by me. All my faith is in her. I am very happy to have found her.

    Vicky B. Avatar Vicky B.
    3/15/2019

    Carolyn Hart is easy to talk to. Very patient as I don’t speak well in English. She always try’s to understand me and be patient. When I ask her questions she always understands. She has been great in explaining and helping me through my divorce. I really her help. Would recommend as she is a great lawyer. Thank you to her office manager Alicia too. Now I understand the whole process because of her.

    Cherline R. Avatar Cherline R.
    3/15/2019

    I highly recommend, my mother was in the middle of losing her home and we hired the services of the Law Firm of Alex Borell. They were great, they were very supportive and offered us the best legal advice during this difficult time for my mother. They worked with us to modify our home and assisted us through a successful bankruptcy. Thank you to the entire team!

    Joaquin R. Avatar Joaquin R.
    2/19/2019

    Hired firm to help me with my family case. I am beyond happy with the results and service I received from the lawyer Jenny Consuegra. She was amazing! Definitely recommend to anyone.

    carolina c. Avatar carolina c.
    2/15/2019

    Happy with my attorney Carolyn Hart she made the beginning process easy for me! She made sure I understood the process and really made me feel good and confident!

    Wendolyne P. Avatar Wendolyne P.
    1/31/2019

    I am very happy with my results and the outcome of my case. The office of Mr. Borell handled my case with extreme professionalism and kept me informed during the entire process. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs help with legal services. A special thank you to their Paralegal Maciel for keeping me updated at all times about my case.

    William C. Avatar William C.
    1/25/2019
  • I want to thank Andrew for getting us help and giving me and my husband peace of mind they helped us with our traffic and now our immigration case they really do go above and beyond

    Corinne C. Avatar Corinne C.
    1/24/2019

    Happy with outcome on my child support case. I would like to thank office and lawyer Thomas Hampton. Will recommend to everyone.

    Alexi V. Avatar Alexi V.
    1/07/2019

    Thomas was excellent. Very kind and prompt and very knowledgeable. He was very patient with me in this very difficult time. I would definitely recommend him 100%.

    Sabel B. Avatar Sabel B.
    12/19/2018

    I am extremely happy with the Law Office of Alexander Borell and the entire staff for being so attentive and responsive at all times. They helped me with my case and communicated with me during the process from beginning to end. The outcome was a great sucess for my family and I. A special thank you message to their Paralegal Maciel Morales for being so helpful, well educated and attentive.

    Hector T. Avatar Hector T.
    12/06/2018

    I had the pleasure and honor to meet Chanel Coalla. She carries herself with honor and integrity. She treats me like family and makes me feel confident. She embodies the mission of the firm "Helping you overcome obstacles in order to achieve your goals." I am truly grateful for her.

    Ingrid C. Avatar Ingrid C.
    12/04/2018

    Made us feel so at home! Carolyn is something else! Chanel and Wendy go way out of their way to make clients feel taken care of. Will use for all legal needs.

    Jayson P. Avatar Jayson P.
    12/03/2018
  • Would like to thank my lawyer Carolyn Hart for helping me with my family case. I explained to her everything i wanted and she delivered what was promised. Thank you so much!

    Indira. A. Avatar Indira. A.
    11/30/2018

    Thanks to all the wonderful people at the Borell law firm, I was able to help my husband gain legal status!! From the very first meeting they made sure we knew how the process worked and made sure we understood what was going on every step of the way. Glad I made the call to Alexander Borell and his staff when I did.

    sarah g. Avatar sarah g.
    10/25/2018

    I would like to thank this office for helping me get my I90 I was so happy I came back to hire them on a new case. My experience was great. Service was always on time communication is good. They were very direct. Phenomenal service!

    Elwaldo M. Avatar Elwaldo M.
    10/08/2018

    Very pleased with the service I received at this office. I would like to thank my lawyer Jeffrey Campos who kept me informed through the whole process. My case was resolved quickly. Would recommend.

    Lucia B. Avatar Lucia B.
    10/08/2018

    Came to this office for a child support case and the service was excellent. Later on I had a debt case and remembered his office did this type of cases too. I am very pleased with the outcome on both my cases. Thank you to the lawyer on my debt case Jeffrey Campos.

    Ariel C. Avatar Ariel C.
    9/21/2018

    I have to say Chanel Coalla has been extraordinary in helping me with my case. She has always responded to my inquiries in a timely fashion. Chanel reassured me that my case was in the right hands. Chanel was able to speak with me whenever I got anxious and was able to calm me down, without her I don't know what I would have done. My case is on going but I am confident, should I have any questions or concerns Chanel will be there to guide me. Chanel is a consummate professional and the legal team is lucky to have her on their side. Thank you for all you do and continue to do.

    shannon b. Avatar shannon b.
    9/21/2018
  • My godmother was seeking assistance with her reverse mortgage and found this law firm who was able to help her save her home. Without you guys she would have lost her home. I am thankful to this office. I would recommend you highly to anyone. A special thanks to Alicia and the lawyer Jeffrey Campos.

    Jay D. Avatar Jay D.
    9/14/2018

    Everyone was kind and courteous and considerate and knowledgeable. I was really happy that everything was broken down into layman’s terms so I can understand. Often times you go to attorneys office and don’t understand even though you shake your head but this has been a very good experience. I would like to thank attorney Jeff Campos would highly recommend him he helped me with debt settlement.

    Jacqueline C. Avatar Jacqueline C.
    9/05/2018

    I had a great experience interning at this law firm. This is a great opportunity for aspiring lawyers to gain experience in a law firm setting, especially client intake. The client intake team are very helpful to their interns and willing to teach things the intern does not know. In regards to client setting, they are very helpful and professional towards their prospective clients and current clients. They are willing to help them as best as they can. Overall, I had a great time at interning with this firm.

    Steffi R. Avatar Steffi R.
    9/03/2018

    I had a foreclosure case came to this office seeking help. I was introduced to Jeff he was very motivated to help with my case. I’m very happy with the outcome. I was able to keep my house.

    TheAirsultan Avatar TheAirsultan
    8/31/2018

    I have had nothing short of a wonderful experience with the attorney I worked with, Jeffrey Campos. He was diligent and efficient with both of our time. I would recommend him and this firm to anyone looking for that personal attention and quick resolutions.

    Anyoli F. Avatar Anyoli F.
    8/29/2018

    This summer I had the opportunity to intern for the firm and as someone who was in the inside I can tell you guys for a fact that everyone is super involved and interested in each and every one of the clients. At times, yes there are delays and cases do get expensive, but I know that the attorneys are committed and on top of their game. They roll with the punches and keep on going for their clients, they really do put you guys first. No one in that office has NOT put in late hours. I know some of the attorneys come in super early leave wayyyy after the building is turned off.

    Recently, the firm changed the family department and it has turned out for the better - despite a few hiccups. That's the thing about Andrew, the senior manager, he knows when a change needs to be made and he is not afraid to make it. Andrew, not only knows what he wants, but he also has the drive to follow through. The guy is also super compassionate and he loves what he does.You couldn't possibly be in better hands, because no one at the firm does this job for the money. They do it because it is their calling.

    As a result, the team is excellent. Andrew and Alex's, who both hire the workers there know who they need, and who the firm needs. Andrew's right hand Sunrise, is amazing and an extremely helpful and a hard working person. Everyone there makes the dream work together. God forbid, if I ever need legal assistant I know that I would come to these guys.

    Katherine H. Avatar Katherine H.
    8/03/2018
  • Happy with the service. I am a returning client. I would definitely recommend this office for any legal issues. I would like to thank Alicia and Andrew for their excellent service. Fast results!

    eustache f. Avatar eustache f.
    7/31/2018

    This office has been excellent. I am.very satisfied. I get immediate response every time i call or email Alicia. Lawyer is very well known with a lot of cases however he always gives each case the attention it deserves. I would recommend this firm in a heartbeat. Located in a great area, Miami lakes.

    Lily R. Avatar Lily R.
    7/31/2018

    A huge thank you to the Law Offices of Alexander Borell!! They were the ones that were finally able to achieve results in my child support case after others were not! Everyone was extremely professional and handled everything in an efficient manner. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone I need of legal services.

    Claudia L. Avatar Claudia L.
    7/19/2018

    Thank you to the law office of Alexander for handling my fathers immigration case. Went to the Orlando office and was attended to in a timely and professional manner. Couldn't have left my first consult happier. They answered all of my questions and told me what I needed to do to handle this diligently. We can now rest easy knowing we're in good hands!

    Arianna B. Avatar Arianna B.
    7/16/2018

    5 star ratingGreat outstanding,caring,resourceful,kindness, patience, and professional with everything they'll help you out right away when it comes for any cases able to resolve on any situation whatever you are in.....

    Thank you for making my husband and myself feel so welcome and able  to understand better over immigrantion issue via case.  As for sure,  we'll use them again near future!:)

    Yes, I highly recommend to anyone whom have troubles nor long struggle with immigrantion cases from same local area close to Miami go to see them by make any appointment! 😉

    Erika S. Avatar Erika S.
    7/01/2018

    I had so much pressure on me due to the foreclosure of my house until I went to The Law Office of Alex Borell. I was met with a professional staff and they assured me that they would handle my foreclosure issue and not to worry. Finally, I received a call from Alicia in where they told me the good news that a modification was approved by the mortgage company. What a relieve after such an ordeal. My thanks to the great job done by The Law Office of Alex Borell !!!!!

    ESTEBAN R. Avatar ESTEBAN R.
    6/15/2018
  • 5 star ratingAs a Condominium President and with an extensive background in Healthcare, I've dealt with plenty of attorneys and law firms. I had the privilege of being referred to The Law Offices of Alexander E. Borell to handle my personal case. Everyone from my Loss Mitigation Specialist; Alicia Hernandez, to my representing attorney kept me informed, explained the options and resolved my case in my favor. I could not ask for more.

    Miguel C. Avatar Miguel C.
    10/06/2017

    5 star ratingDuring a tenant/landlord dispute where I knew my landlord was completely wrong, I used the trusted services of the Law office of Alexander Borell. My Attorney was Giancarlo Ricard, and he was super helpful. Within 2 days of hiring Giancarlo and team, they had reached a resolution for me with the landlord. Within 4 weeks my issue was no longer a problem and I received compensation for my dispute. Luckily, due to their expertise and knowledge I did not have to file a suit or go to court. I am super grateful to their team for their swift action, and compassionate demeanor during a tough time. Thank you Giancarlo Ricard and team!

    Grace L. Avatar Grace L.
    6/08/2017

    A huge thank you to the Law Offices of Alexander Borell!! They were the ones that were finally able to achieve results in my child support case after others were not! Everyone was extremely professional and handled everything in an efficient manner. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone I need of legal services.

    Claudia L. Avatar Claudia L.
    7/19/2018

    Thank you to the law office of Alexander for handling my fathers immigration case. Went to the Orlando office and was attended to in a timely and professional manner. Couldn't have left my first consult happier. They answered all of my questions and told me what I needed to do to handle this diligently. We can now rest easy knowing we're in good hands!

    Arianna B. Avatar Arianna B.
    7/16/2018

    5 star ratingGreat outstanding,caring,resourceful,kindness, patience, and professional with everything they'll help you out right away when it comes for any cases able to resolve on any situation whatever you are in.....

    Thank you for making my husband and myself feel so welcome and able  to understand better over immigrantion issue via case.  As for sure,  we'll use them again near future!:)

    Yes, I highly recommend to anyone whom have troubles nor long struggle with immigrantion cases from same local area close to Miami go to see them by make any appointment! 😉

    Erika S. Avatar Erika S.
    7/01/2018

    I had so much pressure on me due to the foreclosure of my house until I went to The Law Office of Alex Borell. I was met with a professional staff and they assured me that they would handle my foreclosure issue and not to worry. Finally, I received a call from Alicia in where they told me the good news that a modification was approved by the mortgage company. What a relieve after such an ordeal. My thanks to the great job done by The Law Office of Alex Borell !!!!!

    ESTEBAN R. Avatar ESTEBAN R.
    6/15/2018